Ashley's USF Blog

Student Blog Time

I have a lot to look forward to! March 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — topela @ 11:44 pm
Tags: , , ,

So it’s finally March. I’ve been waiting for this month for a LONG time! First, I will graduate in exactly two months from today. That is crazy! I know that doesn’t exactly pertain to this month, but I had to tell you all! This Thursday, one of my best friends in the entire world is coming back to Ohio! The first picture is of us six years ago when we went to school together. The second picture is of us three years ago when she came back to visit the first time. I’ll be sure to post a picture of us together this year! 🙂 My sophomore year of high school she was an exchange student from Japan. She’s been back to visit once (my first year of college) and now she’s coming back again! I’m lucky enough to be able to pick her up at the airport. I absolutely cannot wait! Not only is she back home, but she’ll be there over my Spring Break, so I will be able to see her! That brings up the next thing I have to look forward to…Spring Break! I need a break and that’s for sure!  Not only is my friend from Japan going to be home, but my friend who’s been in Iraq will also be home! He got home today and will be there for the next couple weeks. I am also very excited to see him! Like I said, I have so much to look forward to this month!

 

Leave a comment